I am going to staple his wallet to his forehead....
4:27 p.m. | 2003-09-02

Elias has a serious problem with losing stuff and not remembering where the crap he leaves things�

He is forever unable to keep his wallet in a place that he can remember.

EVERYTIME I go over there to pick his sorry sack up he is searching frantically for his wallet.

Even if I REMIND him to start looking 20 minutes before I get here, he is still scavenging for it when I show up�

And of course when he does eventually find it, it is never in a normal place.

Next to the kitchen sink�

Under his bed�

Under the couch�

Under the passenger seat of his sister�s car that is inevitably two cities away in the parking lot of her work�

Up his butt�

I would seriously buy him a wallet chain if I thought he�d actually use it.

But the funniest part is watching him look for it.

He starts talking to himself�

Retracing his steps�

Reciting the conversation he had with who ever was around him when he last saw his wallet�

He�s a moron�

And it�s not just his wallet�

It�s everything.

He can�t find his Sean Paul CD right now either�

And don�t bother asking where his house keys are�

Ugh�

Other than making fun of Elias I really don�t have anything else to write about so I think I�m going to go take a nap now�

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host