I rannn...I ran so far awwaaaayyy....
10:34 a.m. | 2003-09-10

It's only Wednesday and this week has sucked beyond belief...

Except Monday.

Monday was okay.

I went and saw Finding Nemo...finally...

That damn Ellen Degersmjfehcv is one funny beeatch!

Tuesday was the beginning of Bloody Vagina Week, so not only was I in extreme pain due to the hemorrhaging of my uterus, I was cranky and craving everything from mustard to donut holes...

both of which I ended up having...

And then I decided I wanted Starbucks...

I got a chocolate brownie frappacino with extra extra extra caramel syrup and an added shot of expresso...

when the guy behind the counter handed it to me he said...

"Here's your heart attack! haha!"

Up yours.

Me and Ash kinda got in to it over what I said about her in my last entry, but I think everything's okay now...

My hormones are so out of whack right now I can't even function properly without nearly bursting into tears...

I almost jumped off the roof yesterday when Elias said he had to work and couldn't hang out with me...

I've been in a very nostalgic mood lately and because of it I went out and bought "Sixteen Candles" and "The Breakfast Club" on DVD....

I've spent the last 48 hours watching cheesy 80's movies and listening to Flock of Seagulls and Aha...

Somebody please shoot me....

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host