Monday, Yesterday, and Today...
8:37 p.m. | 2003-09-17

Ok so two days without Elias was enough.

He came over today and we played makeup.

Fake eyelashes are fun.

Except when they turn into tarantulas cause you are laughing so hard and the mascara isn�t dry�

But I couldn�t help it cause Elias�s wispy chest hairs were trying to touch me�

He decided to wear a gray wife beater tank top�

He should have known better.

They are so cute!!!

There is about six of them in a tiny patch in the middle of his chest�

All wispy and sporadic and straight�

Haha!

And my mom yelled at me for leaving my bra on the floor of my room because apparently it�s wrong for him to see the garment that holds my boobs�

Little does she know�

Haha�

Just kidding!

Well, sort of�

In other news�

So, I�m driving home from my canceled class on Monday morning and it�s nearly 8am. I�m stopped at a stoplight and out of curiosity and nosiness I glanced over at the truck next to me and guess who it was�

MATT!!!

Yea, Matt.

And you know what?

He didn�t even say hi.

Nothing.

Not a wave�

A smile�

A finger�

NOTHING�

I mean c�mon.

We WERE friends at one point in our lives and we do attend the same church and we are in the same circle of acquaintances�

The least he could do is acknowledge my presence once in awhile even if he does still hate me for something that happened over a year ago�

Geeze�

I swear.

You call someone Self Righteous and they never want to speak to you again�

Haha!

And I don�t care what Ashley says, I know he saw me.

How many incredibly hot blonde girls drive super cool blue trucks�?

Not to mention I still have the name of his band plastered on the back window�

Blah�

What else�hmm�

I hung out with Chris last night.

It was kool.

Went to dinner then walked around the mall, hung out and talked for awhile then surprised Arlo with Starbucks cause he�s been asking for a caramel frappacino for days�

He�s a dork.

Arlo, not Chris�

Ok well actually both.

But dorks are cool so it�s all good.

Ok time for food�

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host