Jarett and Ashley need to die painful deaths...
10:45 a.m. | 2003-10-01

So Jarett tried to kill me last night.

Death by exercise�

And if it weren�t for the fact that I asked for his assistance, he�d be sackless right now�

I want to start working out regularly again, but I usually crap out after a few weeks because I don�t have any motivation or support, so Jarett said he�d stick with me and help me out and keep me on track�

I met him at the church tonight.

He bought me an ab wheel.

I hate that thing.

I wanted to shove it up his butt if he would have made me do any more reps�

And things would have been a lot better if he would have remembered the security alarm code for the upstairs game room at the church.

I was seriously about ready to hightail it out of there.

It was going off for like five minutes before he figured out the code. By that time I was down the stairs already sitting in my truck rehearsing in my head what I would say to the police officers when they got there with their guns drawn and sirens wailing�

No one came�

I�m so happy that we have such a stable and effective security system�

Blah�

So, Ashley needs to die.

I�m so incredibly upset at her right now I could kick her in the face with a steel-toed boot and feel absolutely no remorse�

About a month ago on the way to class one morning Ashley let me know that Brian was going to be in his first professional drumming competition. I was soooo excited when she told me. I was so ready to make signs and t-shirts with streamers and face paint and be there to scream and cheer for him. And I�m sure I would have if I had known that it was YESTERDAY!!!!

And the only reason I know NOW that it was yesterday is because my friend Lisa instant messaged me on the net and asked if I went�

I can�t believe Ashley.

She never told me the date, time or place that morning when she first mentioned the competition to me, but I was sure that since she was my best friend and this was obviously an important event, she would be sure to let me know before it actually happened.

But no.

She didn�t.

She just went there along with everyone and their mamma from the church and watched Brian play�. without me.

But don�t worry, she got her faced chewed off this morning when I saw her and let her know that she sucks. But I do however feel much better knowing that the first words out of Brian�s mouth when he saw Ashley was, �Where�s Krystle?�

Yea, that�s right.

I�m going to go watch TV now and think about how I can make her pay for this�

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host