BOOBIES!!!
9:48 p.m. | 2003-10-11

So I mistakenly walked in on my grandmother changing in to her pajama�s about five minutes ago.

I really didn�t think anything of it until I realized she was groping her boobs.

Let me remind you that my grandmother has lost both her breasts to breast cancer and now she has a couple of fakies�

Never the less, I thought this was a little odd, so I decided to ask what the heck she was doing�

�Ah, grandma what you doing?�

�The doctor said that because of my age I should occasionally massage my boobs so the silicone won�t harden��

Baffled I was.

So I�m guessing that Pamela Anderson will NEVER have this problem�

And I�m also guessing that I�m never going to get over the fact that I just watched my grandmother feel herself up�

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host