wasting my pretty days....
9:45 p.m. | 2003-11-02

Have you ever had one of those days where you just felt pretty?

Yesterday I got off work and came home and took a shower and did my makeup and fixed my hair and put on my favorite pair of jeans and a cute t-shirt and then I looked in the mirror and I swear I was the hottest thing I�d ever seen. Really.

Then I sat down at my computer�

And I sat there�

For 7 hours.

See, this is what I get for preferring books and electronic devices over human contact...

I end up wasting all my pretty days�

In other news�

I saw Elias today for the first time in about three weeks.

Unbelievable.

We went shopping and to Starbucks and held hands and loved each other and then we went home.

I miss him.

Tyler thinks Elias stopped calling me because he came back in the picture.

I think Tyler just wants to think he�s special enough to make Elias jealous, which I don�t believe is the case�

At least I hope not.

And that�s all I have to say�.

Goodnite.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host