cause yea...
10:54 p.m. | 2003-11-19

Seriously now, what is our world coming to�

We got a big black basketball star screwing little white girls�

A fake black guy touching little kids at his fairyland ranch�

A stupid dude who totally killed his wife and unborn kid and threw them in the ocean�

We got a washed up non-English speaking actor trying to run the state in which I reside�

And Paris Hilton can�t keep her panties on but seems to think getting a record deal will somehow make her more credible�

Yea�

In other news, I had a totally �Jessica Simpson� moment the other day�

Tyler and I were driving back to his house when we passed the grocery store that he works at. There was a huuuuge semi truck pulling in the parking lot�

Tyler: Good, they are delivering our eggs

Me: Do you really need that many?

Oh yea, I said it�

And that is when Tyler explained to me that the trucks make more than one stop�

It all made sense after that.

I felt like a moron though. I�m usually much better than that. He was so disgusted at my stupidity he couldn�t even speak. The saddest part is that I was actually quite serious and innocent about it�

I just thought that they sold a lot of eggs or something�

What?

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host