my new years resolutions....sort of...
12:37 p.m. | 2004-01-01

It�s a new year. And with a new year brings new hope, new plans for the future, and of course the age old tradition of compiling a few new years resolutions�

Every year I make a bunch of resolutions, and I never come through on any of them. But this year will be different. I�ve decided to make resolutions that I know beyond a shadow of a doubt I will stick with�

And here we go�

1. I will complain profusely about how much I hate my job and I will threaten to quit ATLEAST once a week�

2. I will eat tons of chocolate and cheeseburgers then go on a crash diet around April which I will stick with for about two weeks, which will only lead me to get fed up and start eating chocolate and cheeseburgers again�and Starbucks�

3. I will procrastinate in school, complain about how much I hate it, and then I will stress out during finals and midterms only to barely pass each class�

4. I will be a lazy bum.

5. I will watch too much MTV.

6. I will continue to hang with Tyler almost 24/7 cause I�ll be damned if he gets away again�

And there you have it!

Aahhh...

I must go do my hair now...

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host