This is what happens when you work at a boring video store...
10:14 p.m. | 2004-01-03

Wanna know what goes on at a video store on a Saturday night when the employees are a bunch of slackers and one of them just got a new digital camera....

oh, come on...you know you do...

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

This is me and Arlo. Notice the look on his face. That look comes about whenever someone grabs my ass for the first time...

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Can you believe that he is actually one of my managers...

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

And this is a picture of our shoes...

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

And this is probably the best picture ever taken. EVER. I think Arlo was trying to eat my face. And I was just desperately trying to get a good shot of the inside of my nose...

Mission accomplished.

nite!

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host