I loves me a wino...
11:07 p.m. | 2004-02-07

Today was a good day.

And good days don�t come around my way much so this was pretty nice�

I woke up hating the universe since it�s a Saturday and I had to do my best to finish my essay for my critical thinking class before I had to be at work by 5pm.

Not to mention I wasn�t going to be able to see Tyler since he didn�t get out of work until 1pm and by that time I was just barely finishing my research on my stupid paper and hadn�t even begun to write the damn thing�

But then out of nowhere my co-worker called and asked me to change shifts. He wanted to work my Saturday night if I worked his measly four-hour shift on Sunday.

Hellmotherfuckingyeah.

For those of you who don�t know me, I�m a lazy bitch.

I hate working, and I do it as least as possible since I don�t actually have to pay any bills or pay any rent.

And since my Saturday shift was 6 hours and my brain shuts down after 5 hours, a 4-hour shift on a less busy day seemed perfect.

Annnd I finished my essay.

Aannnnndddd�.I got to spend the rest of the night with Tyler.

He made me dinner.

Chicken Piccata with saut�ed mushrooms over angel hair pasta.

I don�t know about you, but there is just something dead sexy about a guy who can chop garlic with one hand and hold a beer in the other.

Yes, I do believe I got myself a winner.

Too bad I have no clue what to get his wino ass for Valentines Day.

Any suggestions?

Please?

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host