Happy Valentine's Day....
3:13 p.m. | 2004-02-14

Happy Valentine's Day!!!

Guess what Tyler got me??

okay, don't bother cause you'll never guess...

FISHES!!!!

see...

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

I had mentioned a few weeks ago how I wanted a little fish tank for my room. When I came home from work yesterday it was all set up cute on the shelf under my television set...

how cute huh?!

If that's not original I don't know what is...

FISHES!!!

GOLDY FISHES!!!

CAUSE I'M GOLDY!!!!

YAY!!!

I got him a cute little stuffed monkey and a DVD and some chocolate...

I also wrote him a letter to which he cried after reading...

*sigh*

Have a good day everyone!

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host