My Valentine's Day Gift DIED!!!
1:07 p.m. | 2004-02-16

MY FISHES DIED!!!!

I had to flush my Valentine's Day present down the toilet!!!

TWO DAYS!!!

I cried.

You see, apparently when you are putting a fish tank together for the first time you should rinse off the coral that layers the bottom of the tank before you actually put it in...

Apparently Tyler didn't know this, or he just didn't remember...

The next day I went to take out one of the fish to give to Tyler to put in his tank because it was too aggressive, and in the midst of catching it I stirred up the coral a little and all this dust starting flying everywhere and it fogged up my tank and my fishes died...

THEY DIED!!!

Now I just have a tank full of water...

My mom felt so bad for me that she told me to go get a new filter and set up the tank again and she would buy me new fish...

So today when I get off work I'm going to the fish store...

YAY!!!

NEW FISHES!!!

TO REPLACE MY DEAD FISHES!!!

In other news,

I don't have any.

bye.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host