I'm a picky ass eater...
1:03 p.m. | 2004-02-19

Nothing seems interesting enough to talk about lately.

I�m thinking about taking off work this coming summer and busting my ass in summer school to try and actually pass my math classes.

I�m going back on a dieting kick.

Xenadrine, lots of water, no fast food, and exercise.

Or maybe I�ll just sit and watch the completely fifth season of Friends on DVD my sister just bought.

The other night I realized just how bad of a picky eater I am�

Allow me to explain�

I hate bananas, but I love them in smoothies�

I hate mayonnaise, but I eat it in tuna�.

I hate anything else in my tuna besides mayonnaise�.

Speaking of tuna, I hate fish.

But I like tuna.

I hate marshmallows by themselves, in ice cream, or in my hot chocolate, but I like smores and rice krispie treats�

Speaking of hot chocolate, I don�t like that either. In fact I don�t like any type of hot beverage�

I hate Thousand Island dressing, but I�ll eat in on hamburgers.

I hate onions on hamburgers, but I can eat them when cooked inside of a recipe.

I LOOOOOVE mashed potatoes, but I hate baked potatoes.

I can�t stand whipped cream.

I don�t like jello, jam or jelly�

I like toast, but only when it�s cold.

I refuse to drink anything besides 2% milk.

I refuse to drink any milk without ice in it�

I only drink dark soda.

I can only drink soda out of a glass with ice.

I don�t like apples, but I love apple juice.

Actually, I don�t like any fruit in its natural form, but I like all fruit juices�

I like cheese, ketchup, barbeque sauce and mustard on everything.

That includes mustard on chocolate donuts.

You will never see me drink the milk from my cereal bowl.

Mainly because I hate cereal.

Actually, I do like some cereals, but I only eat them dry (apple jacks, cookie crisp, fruit loops, cocoa puffs)

I HATE hot dogs!!!

But I like corn dogs�

I only like Spanish style rice.

White rice makes me gag.

I love baked beans.

But only when they are cold.

I don�t like pie.

But I just realized I like cheesecake.

I won�t eat potato chips without dip.

I dislike peanut butter.

Unless it�s on celery, or on my cold toast�

I am a pain in the ass�

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host