fish poo and Tyler turns 21...
7:32 p.m. | 2004-03-14

Alright

So for the most part, I�m back to normal�

All the feeling in my body is back and I�m feeling good.

Hurray!

Tomorrow is Tyler�s 21st birthday.

Hurray for not having to buy his beer anymore!!!

Between my mother, grandmother, and myself he has managed to accumulate 11 presents�

The little bastard�

And a homemade ice cream from yours truly�

And if he�s lucky maybe I�ll let him grab my boob�

Tomorrow I also have an Art History test, which I will fail miserably since I missed the last three weeks of class due to my illness�

Melvin the Fish has had a piece of poo hanging from his butt for the last four hours�

The sad part is that I�ve been sitting here long enough to realize it�s been four hours�

So the other day Tyler and I took our relationship to the next level�

That�s right people, after 7 years�and three attempts at a serious, steady relationship between the two of us�I finally took the next step�

I farted in front of him for the first time�

I�ve been very reluctant about doing such a thing in his presence for the simple fact that I�d like to actually keep him for a while.

But my stomach was hurting and I was just too lazy to get up and leave the room so I just let it rip�

He was feeding my fish at the time. And he sort of stopped, looked over his shoulder at me and with a nod of his head, said�

�Good one, babe.�

And that is why I love him�

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host