Involuntary hair removal and baked goods....
12:32 a.m. | 2004-04-04

I have this coming week off of school thanks to Jesus and Bunny Rabbits�

I have no plans except to bake like a mofo�

Cake mix was on sale at the grocery store today for 49 cents a box!!!

49 cents!!!

I stocked up�

And since I have a weakness for baked goods, I bought a ton of boxes of brownie and cookie mix�

And maybe I bought about six tubs of frosting�

Maybe�

I was also thinking that since I had a whole week off I would do some writing since that is something I�ve been neglecting lately�

I will not rest until I write something profound and moving�

Or maybe I�ll just watch the seventh season of FRIENDS on DVD�

Either way, I�m still cooler than you�

****

Tyler doesn�t know it yet, but he�s going to clean my fish tank tomorrow�

He�s also going to do my laundry, re-wash my truck since it rained yesterday, give me a back massage, and cut his damn nose hairs before I rip off his nose!!!

I swear�

If those straggly hairs don�t disappear tomorrow, I�m going to attack him with my tweezers while he sleeps�

Then�

I�ll go for his one big eyebrow�

Then�

I�ll hide those god awful black socks he wears with his shorts�

Ah yes, all in a days work�

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host