missing cookies...cruises...and broken easter eggs...
6:14 p.m. | 2004-04-10

So, I didn�t get a damn thing done this week�

You would think that a normal person who was given a week off of school and only worked about 16 hours that week would get a bunch of other stuff done due to the plethora of extra time�

Not me.

I was supposed to call my doctor and make an appointment�

Didn�t happen�

I was supposed to go to an art museum and do some stupid report for my stupid (and extremely boring) art history class�

Didn�t happen�

I was supposed to complete my final draft for my critical thinking paper that is due Monday�

Didn�t happen�

But I did however sleep until noon on most days and watched Kill Bill Vol. 1 THREE TIMES!!!

That movie is the Shiznit�

And I did have fun dyeing Easter eggs with Tyler�

Until I dropped the one I had made especially for him�

Grrr�

Tyler and I are thinking about booking a Caribbean cruise for sometime in early January 2005�

Why so far away you ask?

Cause that�s about how long it�s going to take me to save up the close to 6 hundred bucks it�s going to cost to go�.

I can�t save money to save my life�

And usually when I do save some money for something in particular such as a trip or something expensive I want to purchase, I just end up spending it on clothes or food since I�m an eating machine�

All I know is that the cruise I go on better have a 24-hour buffet or else there will be serious consequences�

Speaking of consequences�someone in my household is going to die when I find out which one of them ate my entire tray of chocolate chip cookies I baked last night at 11pm�

I made a batch�ate two of them, then went to bed�

Woke up this morning and while getting the apple juice out of the fridge I spotted my empty tray on the kitchen counter�

One and a half cookies remained�

See, this is what gets me�

I baked them last night at 11pm AFTER everyone was asleep�

My dad is on that no carb no sugar no anything diet, so I know it wasn�t him�

My mother had gotten up early to go plant flower in the back yard. I know she likes to drink her coffee every morning with something sweet to eat, but this morning her coffee cup was still clean in the cupboard which means she hadn�t had her coffee yet. Therefore, it wasn�t her�

That leaves my sister and Jessica, both of which were MIA�

When they finally returned from God knows where, I confronted them about the missing cookies�

Neither one could look me in the eye�

Bitches�

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host