Money Money Money...MOOONEEY!!!
3:13 p.m. | 2004-04-30

Alright!

So I've talked Tyler into going to Bartending school.

It didn't take much coaxing once he realized he could get his certificate in a little over two weeks and he would be making 20+ dollars an hour...

Plus the school is close to where we live and they have job placement...

See, What Tyler hasn't learned yet is that I'm expensive.

Okay, maybe he has learned but he's still not doing much to support my shopping habits yet...

The school is like 350 bucks...

I said I'd give him a hundred or so to help him out...

YAH!

Tonight after work I have to run over to the park to catch Tyler's/our Church's Championship softball game...

We better win or else everyone on our team will get a flip flop up their butt!

PLEASE will someone PLLLEAASSEE go over to Tyler's Diary and leave him a note so he thinks that someone cares he has a diary besides me...

ok bye.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host