and he smells too...
11:05 a.m. | 2004-05-24

Ok so today, I�m in the mood to complain�

It might be this stupid new diet I�m on that�s making me irritable, or it just might be people�

Either way, you are going to listen�

Have you ever had a friend that you�ve known since you were like, 15. And now that friend has turned into a complete ass and everything they do is based around drinking, and hanging out with the wrong crowd, and being a complete ass and now you hate them?

I have one of those friends.

And I actually talk about this friend in my diary every so often and it wouldn�t take you too long to find a picture of this friend somewhere on my visuals page either�

But for the sake of absolutely nothing, I�m not going to use his name�

First off,

My whole I hate him phase started about four or five months ago while him and Tyler and I sat out in Tyler�s backyard in the Jacuzzi.

Tyler and this guy had a couple of drinks, and after a few minutes of sitting in the steam Tyler passed out.

And that is when this guy decided the best thing to do in this particular situation was stick his hands up my boardshorts�

Seeing as how he�s been my friend for so long, Instead of making a big deal out of it, I just moved over to the other side of the hot tub next to where Tyler was hanging over the edge.

I tried to shake Tyler to wake him up, but it was pretty much hopeless, and by this time this guy had made his way over to my side of the hot tub and wrap his arms around me from behind.

Okay, the greatest part about this story is that this guy has been a friend of Tyler�s just as long as he�s been a friend of mine. This apparently didn�t stop this guy from being a complete weasel, and I won�t mention the fact that TYLER AND I ARE TOGETHER.

So lets, recap�

This guy is our friend, he waits until Tyler passes out to try and take advantage of Tyler�s girlfriend in Tyler�s hot tub�

So after this guy followed me around the hot tub for a good twenty minutes I decided it was time to get the hell out of there.

I tried waking Tyler up one more time but he was snoring at this point. Carefully I got out and rushed into the house and into Tyler�s room to change.

Ok�this is the fun part�

Tyler�s room is in the back of the house and there is only one window that faces out into the backyard. Tyler has a blanket that he uses to cover the window and the corner of it had fallen down.

Now, if you are sitting in the Jacuzzi, there is no way you can see into Tyler�s room because of the angle.

Never the less, I tried to put the corner of the blanket back up in order to feel a little more comfortable, but of course, I couldn�t get it to stay up.

So I just shut Tyler�s door and stood in the back corner of the room away from the window and began to change.

So here I am�.

Butt booty naked

I had left my bra on the desk chair so when I turned around to get it�

I saw this guy standing in the window watching me�

HE ACTUALLY GOT OUT OF THE HOT TUB, WALKED OVER TO THE OTHER SIDE OF THE BACKYARD, UP TO TYLER�S WINDOW AND WATCHED ME CHANGE OUT OF MY BATHING SUIT!

As soon as he saw me look at him he ducked down.

I was completely mortified.

I felt violated, and dirty, and humiliated and I wanted nothing more than to get the hell out of there as fast as I could.

By the time I had gotten done changing he was knocking at Tyler�s bedroom door. I just opened it and walked passed him and out the front door�

I couldn�t sleep that night because I couldn�t stop thinking about what he had did to me�

My problem now was trying to decide whether to tell Tyler what this guy had done to me or to just let it pass�

I knew it wasn�t going to be a matter of Ty believing me or not, but I wasn�t sure how he was going to react. I didn�t want to cause any problems between Tyler and this guy and that was pretty much the only reason I was considering not telling Tyler at all. But on the other hand, I knew that if I didn�t tell Tyler, and some day down the road he found out he would be so upset with me�

So I decided that the next day when I saw Tyler, I would tell him what happened�

And I seriously would have too�

IF THIS GUY HADN�T DONE IT FIRST!

Oh that�s right�

HE BRAGGED TO TYLER ABOUT WHAT HE HAD DONE!

HE BRAGGED TO MY BOYFRIEND ABOUT SPYING ON ME!!!!

Of course, like I figured, Tyler didn�t know how to react. In fact he didn�t even say anything to him until he had talked to me first�

I don�t know exactly what Tyler eventually said to him, but I believe it was along the lines of�

�If you do it again, I�ll break you�re face�

So yea�

After that night, I�ve never been able to look at this guy the same�

And now this guy has gotten worse because after his girlfriend dumped him a couple of months ago, he hasn�t been able to act like a normal person�

He got really fat, mainly because all he drinks is alcohol. He�s found another group of people to hang out with that have the same bad habits as he does�

And did I mention he�s a slut?

Cause he is.

And now he�s starting to cross over into that skinhead attitude and style.

Oh, and did I mention I�m incredibly ashamed of the fact that I recruited this guy on to my church�s Christian softball team.

See, cause he was raised Christian by a good Christian family and I thought that being around other Christian�s would help him a little but no�no no�

He just goes to the games on Friday nights and cusses and makes sexual innuendos, and brings his other friends to watch and drink and smoke in the stands�

All around this guy is not the guy that�s I�ve known forever and this new person he�s become makes me sick�

The sad part is that out of our small circle of friends, I�m the only one willing to tell him what I really think of him�

Stacy, Tyler, and Sal kind of just let it go�

Well, Stacy did a good job the other night of telling him off, but I have no problem laying into him and telling him just how much he sucks�

It�s gotten to the point where I refuse to be around him at all. His presence anywhere causes a lot of problems between Tyler and I, and if he calls me sweetheart one more time I swear I�ll scream�

Grrr�

I have one more thing to complain about regarding another friend but I�ll save that for another entry�

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host