Booger only has one nut!
3:49 p.m. | 2004-06-14

Ok so our anniversary night wasn�t all that bad.

I got all sexy in my new dress and shoes and jewelry and borrowed purse and we headed on over to eat dinner at Lucille�s Barbeque steak house.

It was loud and noisy and the bitch didn�t refill my iced tea until 5 minutes before we left.

Plus Tyler left his 80-dollar sunglasses on the table. I swear, we were not out of the restaurant TWO MINUTES before he realized it and ran back in, but the table had already been cleared and the glasses were gone.

AND THAT�S ALL I HEARD ABOUT FOR THE REST OF THE NIGHT!

And that is exactly why my sunglasses cost 7 dollars.

We were going to catch a movie after dinner but we were running late. I got the show times for one theater before we even left for dinner but on the way there we both realized we had no idea where the theater actually was.

So we went to Wal-Mart instead.

And bought more new fish stuff for his super cool tank I redecorated complete with new black coral and a shrimp!

WE BOUGHT A SHRIMP!

He�s so fun to watch cause he walks backwards all the time.

And that was basically it.

In other news�.

Booger only has one nut.

How sad for him.

He�s only a year old so we figured that the other one would eventually drop down but today Jessica and my sister, Kim took him to the doctor and they said it was stuck up inside or something and now he needs an operation.

Oh�

And yesterday I ate some cinnamon toast crunch cereal and afterwards I realized the milk had been expired for three days�

Ok bye.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host