aannnnddd....
4:52 p.m. | 2004-06-25

ALRIGHT!

So do you know what happens when you have DSL and the base unit is in your sister�s room and you are connected by signal from your room and your sister is a dirty fucking slob and doesn�t clean her room�

Dust gets all in the unit and the fucking thing stops working�

For two days my dad tore apart my computer trying to figure out why my Internet suddenly stopped working and all along it was because my gay ass sister collects dust bunnies�

I DIDN�T HAVE INTERNET FOR TWO DAYS!!!

In other news�

I just ate a Baby Ruth candy bar and it was scrumptious�

Annndd�

I�m seriously thinking about cashing in my savings bonds to pay off my truck so I can quit working and go to school full time�

Annnnddd�

That is all.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host