This is what life is like when you have nothing going for you...
12:03 p.m. | 2004-07-02

My friend Cassy from high school is getting married tomorrow to a guy who has the ability to take care of her forever�

My friend Estelle just got a job as the cheerleading advisor/coach for the local high school�

A job I would give my left arm for�

She also works with the special Ed students at the same high school and goes to Fullerton College�.

My friend Stacy is a double major at Fullerton College and works as a tutor at the middle school around the corner�

Another job I would die for�

I go to a community college and I put movies away at a video store�

And my biopsy came back positive�

I. Am. A. Loser.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host