You are going to be so jealous...
10:44 a.m. | 2004-07-15

Ok�

GUESS WHO I GOT SECOND ROW TICKETS TO SEE THIS SATURDAY AT THE COSTA MESA AMPLITHEATER?!?!

Oh my gosh you are going to be so jealous of me�

I�ll tell you at the end of this entry�

I have to register for classes next week and I�m still not particularly sure what I�m going to do about the dreaded lab science class I have to take.

It�s bad enough that it�s a science class, but the fact that after the class I have to sit through a three-hour lab just makes it suck.

Plus, I�m trying to get a friend to take it with me and Jenn said she would but she wants to take the lab section on Friday, which won�t work for me since I have to work.

STUPID COLLEGE!

In other news�

I am the best at playing go fish.

And Tyler sucks.

Yesterday I went to the doctor again for a follow up on the biopsy. After waiting over an hour in the room the bitch finally came in. She just signed a paper for me to go see a dermatologist and left.

(Can you tell I�m trying to drag out this entry so you have to wait longer to find out who I got the best tickets ever to see?)

Ok fine�

I know you can�t wait anymore. It�s time that you know�

This Saturday�

I got second row tickets to see�

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

CARROT TOP!!!!

AGGHH!!!

I swear I�m going to wear a skirt with no panties.

I�m so excited.

For those of you who live out of the U.S or have just been living under a rock this is CARROT TOP!

Go ahead, click on the link then just TRY and tell me he�s not the sexiest bitch ever!

�Top!, Mr. Top!�Can I touch your Carrot?!�

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host