He should of brought me candy too...
5:52 p.m. | 2004-09-06

So guess who made out with Ashton Kutcher last night?

Okay, so it was probably Demi Moore and everything but in my dream, it was me!

He loves me.

See, I was a dancer on a cruise ship and me and the other dancers were practicing on the deck and he was a singer (for whatever reason) and he was performing on the dock and then he saw me and fell in love and then we made out and ate pastrami sandwiches�

It was great.

I was thinking about it all day and so when I got home from school I stopped and got me a pastrami sandwich and then came home and watched Punk�d on DVD�

Cause that�s just about as close to reality as my dream is going to get�

And I might have licked the TV screen�

So I�ve discovered, or rather reaffirmed my knowledge that Tyler isn�t very slick when it comes to surprising me�

He was getting off work the other day and called me to let me know he would be coming over to see me. Then he tells me to hold on, puts his palm over the speaker of the phone and asks a co-worker rather loudly if there were a flower shop near by�

I was going to get some flowers!!!

This would be the first time I would receive flowers from him for a reason other than me being pissed off�

So he gets to my house and is holding the bouquet behind his back. I pretended I didn�t notice he was standing so strangely until he decided to give me the flowers�

They were really pretty�

Purple irises some sort of pretty hot pink flower and these yellow flowers�

I asked what was the occasion and he responded with, �because I love you and I wanted to surprise you.�

And to that I responded�

�Well then you should actually press the hold button next time��

He was sad.

HA!

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host