Flashback to 1987 and a party....
5:15 p.m. | 2004-09-10

So, how many of you think spending 157 dollars on Ebay for a doll made in 1987 is crazy?

SCREW YOU I DON�T CARE WHAT YOU THINK I WANTED IT!!!!

I had the EXACT same doll when I was a little girl. The doll�s name is Baby Heather and I remember the day I got her. It was Christmas 1987. I loved her so much. I took her everywhere. But then one day her head fell off�

I never forgot about Baby Heather. She was the coolest doll EVER!

She could move her mouth, eyes and head all by herself. She would turn her head to look at you when you spoke to her and she could say over 350 things!!! She laughs, cries, sleeps, pouts, and everything!!! And you can even make her different ages by pushing the little green button on her back!

Whoohoo!!!

I remember one time I held her upside down to see what she would do�

�Bad Mommy!� she screamed�

That is one badass doll�

Anyway, she should be in the mail. I can�t wait!

Ty is a little freaked out about the whole thing. I think he�s seen Chucky one too many time�

Speaking of Tyler, we are having a party tomorrow night at his house�

The parental units are in Mexico for the week�

I invited Elias since I haven�t hung out with him since Tyler and I got back together. Can you believe it�s been damn near a year?

So I figure Stacy, Elias and I can drink margaritas and make out while Tyler plays with his friends�

Oh yea�

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host