blurry days...
10:16 p.m. | 2004-11-13

I�m sick.

I�m sick and bored and slightly annoyed.

Tonight my parents had some friends and family over for dinner and now its 10 pm and I haven�t even left my room�

I�m not a very social person.

I even skipped dinner because Tyler said he would be here around 7 and I thought I would just wait and eat with him, but that all went down the drain.

Whatever.

I�m disappointed.

There is always ways of Tyler getting around disappointing me; I�m just not sure he knows that.

Boys are dumb like that.

I�m thinking about sending Christmas cards out this year for the first time ever. My only problem is that I don�t know anyone�s address. And I really don�t have anyone in mind to send one to�

Tyler said something about getting portrait studio pictures taken together since we haven�t had a professional picture taken together since high school.

I told him I thought we had better wait, since there really was no occasion or reason.

In other words, I want to wait until after I get my damn engagement ring, if ever.

In other news, I will be the big 22 in a few weeks.

19 days to be exact.

I have no plans, as usual. And I will probably spend my birthday either watching movies like when I turned 21, or perhaps sitting in my room folding socks and eating ice cream the way I did when I turned 18�

19 and 20 are such a blur I can�t even remember what the hell I did on those birthdays�

Everyday is a blur lately�

Blah.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host