The last few days in a nutshell...oh yea
2:57 p.m. | 2004-12-06

Lets recap the last few days shall we?

Thursday was my birthday and I turned 22. I feel old and I can�t fit into my favorite jeans�

Friday we all went out to dinner to celebrate.

I wore the cute new sweater with the big open neck that tyler bought me for my birthday and I drank lots of fruity drinks and all the waiters/waitresses at the place tied balloons to my limbs and hair�

I ate the chicken.

Tawnia got me the Clay Aiken calander for 2006 and when I opened it up I had to change my underwear�

And I still want to have his babies�

Stacy got me this awesome shirt that has a girl on the front with a guitar and it says �I SO ROCK THIS TOWN��.

I so totally do.

On friday Tyler woke up to go to work only to find his car had been stolen from out in front of my house, taken for a joyride, crashed and brought back�

I shit you not.

I mean it�s one thing to steal a car, but to crash it and bring it back to show the owner is just mean�

They parked it in a different place than where Tyler had left it because apparently they couldn�t parallel park�

Bastards�

They even changed the radio station�
Apparently they didn�t like country music.

The front end is totalled, but the damn thing still runs. So my dad duct taped the lights up and taped down the hood�

Ghetto�

Saturday I played Sims 2 all day cause that�s what my mom got me for my birthday and it�s so addicting that I will never leave my computer again�

I made my Sim have sex in the hottub�

HA!

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host