I don't like you...
3:49 p.m. | 2005-01-06

Dear annoying, narcissistic, big nosed, prick of a Principal I work for at the middle school around the corner,

You�re a dick, you know that?

First off, don�t insult me by telling me I was stupid for not going to college right after high school. Granted, I would have make a different decision if I was able to at the time but seeing as how I suffered a nervous breakdown two weeks before graduation, was in and out of the hospital, found out my sister was diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis, my boyfriend left me for an ugly fuzzy headed Asian bitch, I was on so many medications I couldn�t even think straight, debating suicide and trying to not let anyone around me know any of this made it a little difficult to think about taking some college classes.

You don�t know me asshole.

And I swear to fuck if you ask me my name ONE MORE TIME I will write it down for you in big letters with a bright red crayon and stick it in your pocket.

Oh, and one more thing�

Yesterday you looked like shit when you wore that black blazer with blue slacks�

With all that money you swear you have you can at least buy a matching suit.

Ass�


Hugs and Kisses,
Goldy

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host