My doctor says I'm crazy...
8:21 p.m. | 2005-01-28

So, it�s official...

I�m crazy.

Doctor said so�

She says I have Dysthymia and she�s got me on Wellbutrin.

YAY ME!!!

And she wants me to see a Psychologist.

And today while I was sitting in the waiting room for over an hour I was thinking about that episode of Friends where Ross makes a list of celebrities he would be able to make sex with if he ever had the chance (remember, he laminated it!...HA!) so I decided to make a list too�

And the five celebrities I�d make sex with if I had the chance are�

Ryan Dunn
Joaquin Phoenix
Orlando Bloom
David Schwimmer
Hal Sparks


And when I went to Savons and got my prescription I was reading the label and it said�

�This medication is used to treat major depression. It may also be used to quit smoking.�

Always a plus�

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host