Silly French guy with long hair!
5:52 p.m. | 2005-02-22

So I met my first real live Canadian the other night.

I don�t know how he got there, but he was hanging out with Tyler�s dad and his friends when we got home from a party on Saturday night.

He talks funny�

He had a French accent but it was a weird one

He kept calling me Kristen�

And even though his name was Joe, he wanted us to call him John.

And apparently he doesn�t understand our American stoner drunk ass humor because he didn�t think it was funny when he was asked to say dog pussy in French�

But hands down, this brief conversation was the highlight of the night�

George: yea, we like the French�
* Dead silence across the room*
Tyler: uh, yea

HA!


And I totally had something else to talk about in this entry but I can�t remember it now because talking about Mr. Canada guy made me forget�

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host