Dear Clay
9:58 p.m. | 2005-02-28

Dear Clay Aiken,

Look, it�s been almost two years since I saw you audition for American Idol. I fell in love immediately with your fire red hair and those big dorky glasses. You�ve been the love of my reality TV life for so long, that is, up until now. It was a good run Clay. I know this might come as a shock, but there is someone else�
Now Clay, I know what you are going to say, �But Goldy, you listened to my album religiously. You read my book from cover to cover; you even have my calendar hanging on your wall. You can�t just toss me aside!�
The truth is Clay that I never thought I�d be able to, until I saw Bo. Bo Bice. The sweet, long haired raspy deep voiced rocker on this season of American Idol. He�s stolen my heart. And I�m sorry�
You�ll find someone else Clay. With your boyish good looks and that soulful voice of yours, girls will come running. Things will be okay for you. Losing me might seem like the end of the world, and to tell you the truth it probably is. But you are just going to have to move on�

Word, Goldy

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host