Friday night with a four year old...
10:35 a.m. | 2005-04-10

Friday night I hung out with a four year old.

We watched Foster�s Home for Imaginary Friends and Teen Titans�

And then we read her Rainbow Brite book�

We played My Little Pony�

And while she ate a hot dog I had a margarita�

Then she sang me the song �Stay� by Lisa Loeb�.

I was so fucking amazed that this four year old knew every word to that song while I still make up my own lyrics when I hear it on the radio�

Then she showed me how her shoes light up when she walks�

Then she told me that her dog pooped on her grandma�s carpet the other day�

And that was the most intelligent conversation I�ve had all week�

The End.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host