Richard Simmons is my lover....
10:48 p.m. | 2005-06-06

So Tyler comes home on Saturday night after spending the day with ugly Zach and tells me to get ready because he was taking me out for drinks�

At first I�m a little taken back since Tyler just doesn�t do that kind of stuff. It�s not that he doesn�t do things for me; it�s just not often he spontaneously wants to take me out over his friends�

He takes me to TGIF�s because it�s my FAVORITE place in the universe to get hammered�.

We get there and finally get seated and I ordered an Ultimate Hawaiian Volcano�

Jesus came back before we got our drinks�

Even our food came before our drinks�

I ordered a Friday�s Chicken sandwich with no mayo�

Simple�

I get a sandwich with no mayo�.and no chicken�

No. Fucking. Chicken.

Lettuce, cheese, tomato and pickles on a bun�

Fabulous�

In other news, I had an extremely productive day. But only in comparison to my normal everyday which consists of practically nothing�

I went to work early. And by early I mean before noon�

I came home, read an entire chapter in my history book for my online class and took the chapter test and only missed one point�

Then I did an entire workout to one of my many VHS exercise routines I bought on sale at blockbuster three years ago�.

That�s about it�

I�m going to really try this time to keep up a steady workout schedule�

But then again my dad just got home from the grocery store with three types of ice cream so we will see how that goes�
Oh yes.

Speaking of work out videos�

You know what irks the shit out of me?

Why do they not make workout videos with fat people in them?

I mean, honestly, when I pop in a workout routine, I don�t want to see a bunch of skinny ass bitches that could seriously use a candy bar. I want to see people my size. REAL sized people that jiggle when they do leg lifts�

Like Sweatin' To The Oldies

That�s all�

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host