It's not like I'm asking for blood!
7:53 p.m. | 2005-09-18

Is it too much to ask to feel special�


Just once in awhile?

Even if that means a bowl of microwave spaghettiO's or a foot message without me having to beg or even ask in the first place?

Or maybe being able to watch an entire episode of Spongebob Squarepants without having to flip back and forth to check the score on the football game�

Or maybe just taking advantage of the fact that the parents are out of town for a week and the whole house is vacated for us�

A slow dance?

Not depriving me of chocolate when I ask just because I don�t really NEED it�

Picking the dirty clothes up off the floor?

Taking me somewhere I would love without me having to ask or think of the place on my own�

Tell me I look nice at least once a week?

At least�

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host