SlamFest!
3:53 p.m. | 2005-11-04

Must...prepare self�for�SlamFest�.ugh!

2nd annual SlamFest is less than two weeks away!

I will be working out and not eating till then so I look cute in the new outfit I haven�t bough yet�go me!

Played hooky from work today�

No particular reason but doing so allowed me to actually brush my hair and put on makeup this morning.

Halloween was poop, as usual.

I swear, Halloween is my favorite holiday and every year it�s crap because people are lame and grow out of having fun�

Bitches.

Cody has finally learned to go through the doggy door and out to the grass to shit. It�s a big step from going out the doggy door and shitting on the porch steps�

It only took two months�

Tyler has yet to learn how to pick his clothes up off the floor�

It�s been over two years�

Cody-1 Tyler-0�

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host