number thingy...
5:29 p.m. | 2005-12-09

Name 20 people you can think of right off the top of your head. Dont read the questions underneath 'til you think of those 20 people!

1. Tyler
2. Monique
3. Tawnia
4. Zach
5. Lettica
6. Licet
7. Maria
8. Cindy
9. Stryker
10. Katie
11. Kimberly
12. Katrina
13. Del
14. Jarett
15. Ashley
16. Manuel
17. Justin
18. Ashlee
19. Sal
20. Lisa


Now answer according to the names listed.

QUESTIONS:

1. How did you meet 13?

Not sure. We�ve known of each other for a long time. I guess I started hanging out with her and becoming her friend through Tyler.

2. What would you do if you had never met 5?

Not passed my last three college math classes�

3. What do you honestly think of 10?

She�s horny all the time

4. What would you do if 16 and 8 dated?

Oh God. I�d have to tell Tyler�s dad his wife is cheating on him with a 20 year old�

5. Did you ever like 4?

No, but I did really dislike him immensely for a long time.

7. Would 3 and 11 make a good couple?

No. Mainly because they are not lesbians�

8. Describe 7 in three words.

Funny. Hard working. Determined.

9. Do you think 12 is attractive?

If I were a guy I�d seriously bone her. She�s gorgeous.

10. Would 1 and 17 make a lovely couple?

I can honestly say that I sometimes believe they are gay lovers.

11. Tell me something humiliating about 16?

Humiliating? Um�I don�t think he washes his hair�

12. Do you know any of 3's family members?

I know all of them.

13. What's 20's favorite color?

I dunno. Probably purple�

14. On a scale of 1-10, how cute/pretty is 14?

Oh, he�s about a 7�

15. What would you do if 17 just confessed his/her love to you?

Sweet Christ�I�d hang myself�

16. What language does 19 speak?

English.

17. Who is 8 going out with?

Her husband.

19. Would 18 and 10 make a good couple?

Actually, yes�yes they would�

20. What grade is 15 in?

What grade is housewife?

21. When's the last time you talked to 12?

About two hours ago

22. What is 2's favorite band?

Um�Dashboard Confessionals, Sherwood..

23. Does 9 have any siblings?

Yea, a brother and a sister

24. Would you ever date 6?

I�m too hardcore for her�

25. Would you ever date number 1?

Been there�still doing it�

26. Is number 11 Single?

Yea, she is�sadly�

27. What is 19s last name?

Poti

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host