I'm giving my Dad a roll of Tums for Father's Day...
10:14 p.m. | 2006-06-14

Does anyone else absolutely HATE Paris Hilton�s new song but can�t seem to get it out of your head�

Yea, me too�

5 more days of work!!!

Hurray for working at a middle school!!!

Last night Tyler slept on the floor cause he was annoying me�

I suddenly woke in the middle of the night to him standing over me holding a pillow in the air and my first and only thought was �Oh my god, he�s going to suffocate me!�

Turns out he was just cold and wanted me to scoot over�

My sister brought up the tragic idea of cooking Father�s Day dinner by herself on Sunday�

This is the same girl who put a cup of noodles in the microwave for 2 minutes only to realize she had forgotten to add water�

The SAME girl who put aluminum foil in the microwave because it �wasn�t really metal�

I could go on�

But I won�t�

Goodbye�

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host