Hell hath no fury...
3:50 p.m. | 2006-07-19

Sweet Christ

I have had one hell of a week.

Jury duty was a horrible experience and I�d rather not talk about it. I will just say that I was on a panel of potential jurors for a gang murder case�

Luckily, I am white, and the defense didn�t like that much.

�Cause us whiteys aren�t down with the Homies if you know what I mean�

Word.

I�ve decided I�m going to start a woman�s club called �Scorned�

It is for all the women of the world who put up with ignorant, ridiculous men on a daily basis and live through it. For every woman who has ever felt like they were raising a four year old husband, or perhaps a boyfriend who still can�t seem to figure out what we really want from him, or how to pull his head out of his ass long enough to just pick his dirty laundry up off the floor. For every woman who has lived through the lies, cheating, and all around stupidity of the common man�

Meetings will be held the second Tuesday of each month�

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host