Booze and Booty Shaking!
12:59 p.m. | 2006-08-05

So I got back from Modesto a few days ago.

It was great.

Tyler and I have decided we are going to move to the Sonora/Jamestown area when I�m done with school, and we�re taking my dad with me.

Because I like my dad, and I don�t have the heart to leave him behind�all alone with my evil mother.

I got some great pictures, and hopefully I�ll have them up on the visuals page in a few days.

We went fishing.

I ended up cutting my foot open walking barefoot on the bank of Don Pedro lake and I caught the smallest fucking trout that has ever existed. The damn lure was bigger than the stupid fish�.

I suck.

My great grandma looks great for being 104 years old. She can�t hear for shit but she can see better than I can.

Now if only that side of the family could remember my name, everything would be dandy.

KRYSTLE�.

MY NAME IS KRYSTLE�

NOT KIMBERLY!!!!

What the fuck�

I�ve also decided that I should own a boat.

A big one.

And two horses�

A female named Marilyn and a male named Earl�

No reason�.

Tonight is Tyler�s sisters� big birthday party.
I�m going to get drunk and shake my ass

And maybe make out with Stacy�

Maybe.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host