How things are with me...
12:50 p.m. | 2006-11-02

um....

I'm dieting again...

I've been playing sims for an unreasonable amount of time each day because I bought the new expansion pack...the one where you can have pets...

good times...

I bought 100 dollars worth of workout clothes last week, all of which are still in the bag...

In one month I will be 24, which means I'm 13 months away from being half way to 50...

Onion rings are my new found love...

I had the flu two weeks ago and a terrible sinus infection.

Airborne doesn't work.

Today at work I spent two and a half hours recording the ethnicity of every child in the whole school...

After I was done I realized I could have just checked the "HISPANIC (non-white)" box for the entire student body and saved myself the effort...

I watched the movie Elizabethtown twice last night and then got on ebay to see if I could find myself one of those cool red beanies Kirstin Dunst wore...

My boss put a really nice card in my mailbox today thanking me for her birthday present...

Except, I didn't give her a birthday present.

I spent 143 dollars on my halloween costume this year and then tyler went out of town on business this last weekend so I didn't get to go to any parties...

I'm going to try and sell it on ebay...

um...

thats it.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host