hawt ; )
9:13 a.m. | 2006-12-03

Well for the simple fact that I had two�count them, 2! People tell me they still ready my diary when I decide to update, I will rededicate myself to updating at least three times a week.

How gracious of me.

Yesterday for my birthday I did laundry, made myself a cake, ate the cake, read the book �Bunny Tales, Behind Closed Doors At The Playboy Mansion� by Izabella St James, got my nails, and pretended to enjoy the hours upon hours of endless football games I was stuck watching at Tyler�s house yesterday.

My gifts were a griddle, Paris Hilton perfume, two books, one of which is listed above, Fergie�s new album, a 25 dollar gift card to Victoria�s Secret, and four tickets to see the Ducks beat the shit out of the Kings later today.


It�s time to take a shower.

This entry sucks! How in the hell am I going to update more often if I have nothing interesting to say!


Ugh!

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host