it's cold.
6:11 p.m. | 2007-02-27

Two weeks ago I got an email from the Director of Student Activities at my college letting me know I had been nominated as an outstanding leader by faculty and that I have automatically been accepted in to a six week leadership workshop series.

Today a girl walks in to one of my classes with an announcement that I have been nominated to become a member of the National Honor Society of Psychology�


What the fuck is going on?

Tomorrow the new Sims2 game comes out so I will be doing nothing for the next week except laying in bed with my laptop.

I even got all my reading and homework done for the next week and turned it in just so I won�t have any annoying interruptions�

I am a colossal nerd.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host