TA-DA!!!
9:47 p.m. | 2007-05-21

So first off I�d like to start by saying that thanks to my psychiatrist and an ample supply of Zoloft I haven�t felt the urge to rig my glue gun to shoot bullets�

Lately.

Secondly, last Thursday morning I fell in to a trash can.

And no, I was not drunk.

I was startled by my neighbors stupid oversized sorry-excuse-for-a-dog who felt the need to jump up on the fence whist I walked by.

I skinned my knee, the top of my foot, and the top of my hand.

Thankfully, the trash can and the hard, unforgiving cement are in stable condition.

Thirdly, yesterday Tyler�s dad�s band played a gig up in Simi Valley at some Harley Davidson dealership. Everything was normal until Gilby Clarke walked up and starting jamming with the band!!!

GILBY CLARKE!!!

And if you don�t know who that is, it�s totally okay cause I don�t have a fucking clue either.

In fact, do me a favor and google the guy and let me know�

Thanks.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host