underwear and xanax
9:46 a.m. | 2008-06-07

Sometimes I�m at work or in class and I think about diaryland and how my sad life sits somewhere in cyberspace all dusty and forgotten.

I think about updating and I feel guilty about not.

Not because I believe someone will run across it, but because it�s like I�ve abandoned someone who at one time was a good friend and did nothing to deserve me turning my back.

I�m just out of inspiration.

Which is sad.

I have not written anything non-school related in so long that it breaks my heart.

Even when something amusing happens, I cannot even bring myself to write it down.

What has happened to me?

I somehow have burned out at the age of 25.

No ambition beyond figuring out a way to get my car to run on toothpaste

Because that�s all I can afford.

Fuck you, gas companies!

Fuck you!

I�ve graduated from college.

I�m engaged.

I�m sitting in bed in my underwear with 3 of my dogs scattered about the pillows.

Watching reruns of Bridezilla and wishing I had a supply of Xanax.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host