Heeelllloooo Diaryland!
12:02 p.m. | 2009-07-15

Helloooo Diaryland!

I�m back bitches!!!

Hopefully for good this time.

Now, I know I�ve said that before but I made myself a pretty new layout and I�m going to be signing up for another gold membership so hopefully spending that money will keep me motivated to update.

Life has been pretty crappy lately.

This recession is costing me my happiness!

I can�t find a full time teaching job, so I�m still substituting�

I got married in May. The wedding was nice and maybe I�ll post some pictures.

I�m going on my Honeymoon in Hawaii in a few weeks! I�m super excited about that.

Ummm�

I swear, future updates will be more exciting.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host