My Caca Job....
11:48 a.m. | 2001-09-13

I am so freakin tired.

My work schedule this week has been total crap. Allow me to explain....

Monday I had Inventory which lasted from Midnight until 3am.

Tuesday I had Inventory again but this time it was from 10pm until 3am.

Originally I wasn't suppose to work on Wednesday but MICHELLE the new hire decided she didn't want to show up so guess who they call in......ME!!..........that shift was from 5pm to 1am

Today is Thursday and Originally I wasn't suppose to work either but Rosemary really wanted to go to see her daughter's boyfriend play football tonight so I told her that I would cover her shift....I would only do this for Rosemary......This shift is 5pm to 1am

Friday I wasn't suppose to work either but HEY!!! GUESS WHAT!!! I do now since SHAWN decided he had to go out of town and leave me with his Friday night shift which lasts from 5pm to 1am...

BUT WAIT!!! that's not all...

Saturday I have to try and open at 11am to 7pm after closing the night before.

And of course I work Sunday night from 5pm until 1am because no one else is avaliable to work Sunday nights....

I feel so used...

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host