CACA TACO...
7:47 p.m. | 2001-09-19

I worked 9 hours today trying to get the store in order after the big inventory break down...

I'm extremely tired and there was major traffic on the way home because of construction...

My manager was in a bad mood all day...and I didn't get to break for lunch...

I've been craving pizza all freakin day and was looking forward to ordering one when I got home to enjoy along with a 2 liter of coca cola and a movie...

But when I come home my mother presents me with four stale 99cent tacos from Jack in the Box which she bought FOUR freakin hours ago...

Then she got mad at ME when I asked where the pizza hut coupons I left on the frige went.

"I THREW THEM AWAY" she shouted. "EAT YOUR TACOS"

of course I had to scream back at her...so I said...

"YOU EAT YOUR FREAKIN CACA TACOS!!! I WANT PIZZA DAMN IT!!"

then she said...

"YOU ARE SO UNGREATFUL!"

and then I said...

"Yes, I know"...

That was basically it...I'm still hungry and I'm about ready to start diggin though the trash for my coupons....

that is all...

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host