apparently, I'm a loser who takes after my father...
1:08 p.m. | 2003-09-15

Okay really, I think Elias and I have found our breaking point with each other.

Yesterday was the back breaker�

If I end up seeing him today I will likely rip his eye balls out of his head.

Believe me, the feeling is probably mutual.

We have seen each other everyday for the last week, and yesterday after spending the afternoon together walking around Target out of sheer boredom and the desire to wreak havoc, we both ended up going home irritated with each other and extremely annoyed.

Ugh�

In other news, I cannot stop thinking about Mr. Gorgeous Man from the other night.

Why in the world did I not ask him his name?

His sexual orientation, since this seems to be a problem with me and my taste in boys?

His phone number?

His age?

His address?

His anything??

I�m a moron.

But according to my dad the reason I�m single is because I�m a basketcase.

Oh yea.

This coming from the man who I caught spinning around in circles really fast last night in my desk chair when he should have been fixing my computer�

I swear my father could have easily been an extra in the movie Office Space.

He is just that big of a dork.

He�s some kind of computer software engineer radar aircraft technician developer or something like that and he acts and looks like one too�

He dresses like a dork�

Wears glasses�

And always�ALWAYS has at least two pens and a set of nail clippers in his shirt pocket�

And he looks JUST like Kenny Rodgers�

Needless to say my computer is still not fixed which means I�m being forced to use my sister�s computer and I really don�t like that.

Excuse me while I go watch TV�

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host