And you wonder what my room looks like...
11:15 a.m. | 2001-11-16

So I actually got up this morning and cleaned out my truck. Here is a list of al the junk that I found:

One half-empty can of sprite that had to have been in the passenger side door for at least two weeks.

Half a pack of stale cinnamon gum

My blue sweater

My Good Charlotte tee-shirt

My Alanis Morrisette CD which would have been useful to me two freakin days ago when I was pissed off at Bernie and in my man-hating mood.

Loose Change.

Two empty bottles of Snapple Pink Lemonade

A half eaten bag of Chips Ahoy Chewy Cookies

My name tag from work

My promotional Shrek ears head-band which I was forced to wear the week Shrek came out on video.

A french fry

Two pairs of sunglasses

A fork

My camera

My strawberry lip-gloss that I thought I lost so I bought another one just like it.

A Del Taco Trash bag

A McDonald�s Trash bag

A bunch of papers I got at last Sunday�s service

My red fold up brush

A purple pen

A Ralph�s receipt from when I bought the Chewy Chips Ahoy cookies and the Snapple.

MY FREAKIN GARAGE DOOR OPENER!!!

And my left pink flip-flop

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host