Ashley and I got locked in a cage...I gave Brian a wedgie...Greg put ice down my shirt...Ash and I stole Travis's car...and playing football in the house can lead to gushing head wounds....
6:54 p.m. | 2002-04-02

Yesterday was an adventure.

Allow me to explain�

First, I met Ash over at the boy�s house cause they wanted tacos for dinner but were too stupid to know how to fry the tortillas to make them crunchy�

After they ate, Ash and I thought it would be fun to bull rush Greg from behind, tackle him to the floor and tickle him�

Well, that WAS our plan�

But we couldn�t catch him�

We ended up chasing him outside�all around the driveway�the backyard�the garage and back into the house�then out the bathroom window and then back out into the driveway�

I finally got him cornered on the porch.

I had him from behind and Ash was torturing him from the front.

And since I�m so freakin buff and stuff�he couldn�t break away from me�

Until he did�

Then he locked us in the security cage that surrounds the porch.

We screamed for Brian M to come help us�

But instead he just laughed.

Even Travis and Jarrett came out to taunt us�

Then Greg got too close to the cage�

SO I REACHED THROUGH THE BARS AND TWISTED HIS NIPPLE OFF!!!!

He didn�t like that too much.

Finally Brian M let us in through the front door�

�TRADER� Ashley screamed as she jumped on his back. �You are supposed to be on our team punk!!!�

But of course Ashley wasn�t big enough to actually take Brian done�so that is where I came in�

I grabbed for his legs and knocked him to the floor.

Then I reached behind and grabbed his underwear�

He screamed as his boxers invaded his butt crack�

�My britches!!!� He screamed �My britches!!!�

Atomic wedgies are the coolest�

We wrestled Brian for a good 5 minutes�

Then Greg decided to come join the fun.

That is when all heck broke loose�

By the end of the match we were all bruised up.

Then Greg decided to go get some ice�

Greg tackled me to the floor and shoved it down my shirt.

I screamed for Ash to come help me but she was nowhere to be found.

Greg had won the battle�

But the war is still far from over�

WATCH OUT GREGIE!!!

GOLDY�S GONNA GET YOU!!!!

Then things kinda settled down for awhile�

Ashley and I were craving pink lemonade so we stole Travis�s 1999 Mitsubishi Eclipse and took it to Del Taco.

We kidnapped Brian and took him with us.

We ended up driving to Ashley�s house�Del Taco and to the church�

Then my pink lemonade decided to spill all over the front of me.

I am going to by Travis some cup holders for Christmas.

But luckily I had a change of clothes in my truck.

So there I was�

In the passengers side of the Eclipse�Trying to take my pants off while Brian waited patiently outside the vehicle�staring at the ground.

Then Ashley hung my bra out the sunroof.

Brian found this amusing.

We drove around some more after that and then went back to the house and safely returned Travis�s car.

Hehe.

This is when things took a turn for the bad�

Greg, Brian, and Jarrett decided it would be fun to play football in the house�

Not such good idea�

Jarrett and Brian went heads up and rammed into each other.

Blood was gushing out everywhere�

We all thought it was coming from Jarrett�s head�

Until Brian stood up and we all saw the deep gushing wound above his eyebrow�

Ashley and I started freakin out�

I have a hard time with the sight of blood so I tried not too look.

Jarrett laid Brian on the kitchen floor and put ice on his forehead while Ashley and I jumped in my truck to go get some butterfly band-aids.

We went to two different stores and Matt�s house before we found some butterfly band-aids.

And of course on the way back to the house I hit every red light�

I just kept screaming out the window for people to get out of my way�

�Brian is bleeding people!! He needs his band-aids!!!�

By the time we got back to the house it had been almost 25 minutes.

When we got in the house with the band-aids, the boys were trying to persuade Brian to go to the hospital to get stitches�

Cause he REALLY needed stitches�

�I ain�t goin to the hospital you buncha panty wastes!!� He screamed at us.

�Not for nobody! I hate hospitals and I hate doctors and I ain�t gonna let them put no stitches in my head!!�

He started getting ticked off and almost started swinging at Greg when Greg tried to put him in the car.

I just sat on the couch and ate my bag of Rolo�s I bought in line at the store.

Jarrett suggested we super glue Brian�s head back together.

We opted for the butterfly band-aids.

We all just sat around after that. I tried to be mad at Brian for not going to the hospital�but being mad at him is just too impossible.

I love you BRIAN!!!

Ok that was basically our night�

Not too shabby�

Just a little crazy�

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host