My belly button misadventures with Elias
10:09 a.m. | 2003-05-11

The other night Elias and I went down to Norwalk Tattoo to get my belly button pierced�

It was such a spur of the moment thing. We were sitting in my room after he had gotten done straightening my hair and doing my makeup when we realized we had nothing to do and it was already 11pm.

�Let�s go get your navel pierced!� he said all enthusiastic

I�ve been considering it, and I was bored so I figured, what the heck!

We got all the way down there before I chickened out.

Yeah.

I suck.

Elias was so mad at me.

But the trip wasn�t a waste because he wanted to buy a new nose ring anyway.

I promised him that I was going to get it pierced soon and that I swore he would be there with me. He said okay.

But now that I think about it, do I really want to get it pierced this soon before summer. I mean, won�t that ruin any chances I have of enjoying ocean water or a swimming pool?

Hmmm�

Maybe I�ll wait until September.

Or not.

After our little misadventure at the tattoo place we ended up driving down to Huntington Beach to see what was going on down Main St.

It was too late for anything to be open except for the bars and there were way too many police cars swarming around so we left.

Drove back rockin out to J-lo and Ashanti

Went to In n Out cause Elias was hungry then ventured back home.

It was fun even though we didn�t do anything.

That seems to be the joy that is Goldy and Elias.

We entertain each other and no one else gets it.

I must do homework now.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host